Celebrate 100 years of Anthroposophic Medicine!

  • 01 Aug 2020
  • 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Webinar via Zoom


Celebrate 100 years of Anthroposophic Medicine!


Please join the Anthroposophic Health Association for a birthday celebration of 100 years of medicine. We will hear from each different therapeutic modality key points in their historic journey. We will then break out into small groups to discuss our hopes, visions and offerings for the next 100 years. Additionally there will be music and eurythmy to accompany our celebration, creating a truly inspirational look at the history of anthroposophic healing modalities and how we, as practitioners, are bridging that legacy to the future of healing in North America!


The human being is a bridge

between the past and the future.

The present is a moment—

moment as bridge.

Spirit grown to soul

in matter's husk

comes from the past:

soul growing to spirit

as seed encased

journeys toward the future.

Grasp future things

through past ones:

hope for evolving things

through what has evolved.

So grasp existence 

in evolving growth:

so grasp what will be

in what exists.


-Rudolf Steiner December 21, 1920


This 90 minute webinar will be held: 

Saturday, August 1, 2020

10:00 am PST/ 11:00 am  MST/ 12:00 pm CST/ 1:00 pm EST
A recording of the webinar will be sent to all registrants following the event.


Join us! We are hoping that as many AHA members and friends as possible can come together so that we can collectively gather forces and intention for the start of the next 100 years! 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software