For Your Health: Hints for a healthy diet and balanced digestion

  • 11 Mar 2020
  • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (MDT)
  • Webinar

This is the third of three free interdisciplinary webinars for patients, the public and anyone interested, co-sponsored by AHA and The Foundation for Health Creation. 

For Your Health: Hints for a healthy diet and balanced digestion, Mar 11, 2020, featuring perspectives from Anthroposophic Medicine with PAAM and Anthroposophic Naturopathy with SPAN.

Previous webinars:

For Your Health: Finding inner rest in an anxious world, Jan 15, 2020, featuring Therapeutic Eurythmy with ATHENA and Anthroposophic Psychology with AAP.

For Your Health: What to do when your child has an earache, Nov 13, 2019, featuring Anthroposophic Medicine (PAAM) and Anthroposophic Nursing (NAANA).

Webinar will be 90 minutes beginning at 5:30pm PST/ 6:30pm MST/ 7:30pm CST/ 8:30pm EST.

All sessions are recorded and made available upon registering. Please refer to this link to register for this free webinar:  https://anthroposophicmedicine.org/event-3477002

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software