For Your Health: Finding inner rest in an anxious world

  • 15 Jan 2020
  • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (MST)
  • Webinar

A free series of three interdisciplinary webinars for patients, the public and anyone interested, co-sponsored by AHA and The Foundation for Health Creation. 

Next session- 
For Your Health: Finding inner rest in an anxious world, Jan 15, 2020, featuring Therapeutic Eurythmy with ATHENA and Anthroposophic Psychology with AAP.

Upcoming session-
For Your Health: 
Hints for a healthy diet and balanced digestion, Mar 11, 2020, featuring perspectives from Anthroposophic Medicine with PAAM and Anthroposophic Naturopathy with SPAN.

Previous session-
For Your Health: What to do when your child has an earache, Nov 13, 2019, featuring Anthroposophic Medicine (PAAM) and Anthroposophic Nursing (NAANA).

All sessions are recorded and made available upon registering. Registering for one enrolls you in all three.
Register at: https://anthroposophicmedicine.org/event-3477002

All webinars are 90 minutes, beginning at 5:30pm PST/ 6:30pm MST/ 7:30pm CST/ 8:30pm EST.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software